Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
8.7

Reviews

    nl

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2017
    Very nice people, so close to the beach. Exelent viev :)
    Vita
    lv

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2016

    The best place for a nice rest

    That was great attitude and welcoming. Fantastic location. Perfect host. We felt so relaxed and happy. This is option for busy people who seek for relax and calm thoughts. Nature, sea - everything is side by side. Modern and clean facilities. You will feel very comfortable on every step at this fantastic place. I believe that these feelings is possible to repeat. And we will!
    Birgitta
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2016

    Great stay at Villa Opatija

    Only one restaurant in the area.
    Location fantastic 10 m from the beach. Great breakfast every morning. Fresh and modern enviroment . Fantastic family that really took care of us.
    Marzena
    pl

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2016

    Great hospitality...we enjoy every day of our stay in Villa Opatija.

    All staff very friendly and ready to assist in any needs. I strongly reccomend Villa Opatija to everyone that wants to be in great , clean place with easy access to water with awsome friendly staff.
    Nicolò
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    31 July 2016

    Great holiday right on the beach

    I would have liked a coffee machine...
    Excellent location, friendly staff. There's no washing machine in the apartment but the owner kindly did our laundry - free of charge.
    David
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2016

    Great location, stunning views and ruled by a great Woman.

    As I said the woman that rules the business is pure gold. Such a nice person. However the son is good but not the same as we forgot a rucksack in his boat and we didn't realise in 2 days. They never contacted us in order to return it. Not very thoughtful. When we called him for an explanation, he said to us "well, you can take your bag when you are back next year.....". Despite this bad experience, the place is worth it and I've been lucky for being there.
    The woman that rules the business is pure gold. Such a nice person. I'll never forget when we arrived how she comforted my wife as she was very upset because of the bad weather. Besides, she offered us a great room with breathtaking views. Hvala Silvana!!!
    Alistair Roberts
    za

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2016

    Great position and comfort

    Excellent location, welcoming and friendly owner family
    Liva
    lv

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2016

    Loved loved loved it! Perfect for city-escapers

    In that area there is just one restaurant (more like a simple cafe) which has an OK menu on one hand but food prices are too high for the quality. Other restaurants are in the closest town but you have to take a boat or a car - although could walk the distance with ease, there are no sidewalks!
    Nice hosts. They have a beautiful house with several rooms for rent. Right at a small beach. Offer boat rental. Perfect for those who want to escape city noise for some days - we definitely got what we wanted.
    ua

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2016

    Nice place for leisure.

    Nothing.
    Very nice place for leisure. We had unforgettable week. Good place for leisure with children. Villa is located close the beach (15 meters). We liked this accomodation with balcony, parking and Wi-Fi. Thanks so much owners for their hospitality and tasty house wine.
    Boro
    ba

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2016
    We went as a group of 7 people to have board meeting outside on nice patio. Stayed 3 nights. Totally success, great place, perfect owners.